Sisgeo's next events

[ Montag, 14 März 2022 ]

ONLINE WEBINAR
Huggenberger, as part of the Sisgeo Group, will be joining Worldsensing to the webinar:
Rock Cliff Monitoring using Remote IoT technology
March 24th, 2022 - 4 pm Barcelona/10 am New York/11 pm Singapore.

REGISTER NOW

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MEET US IN PERSON

HYDRO 2022
25-27 April - Strasburg, France

-------------------------------------------------------------

GEO BUSINESS 2022
18-19 May - London, UK
Stand No. GF18

-------------------------------------------------------------

MINING FORUM 2022
19-20 May - Estrel Berlin, Germany
Stand No. 22

-------------------------------------------------------------

CIGB-ICOLD 2021
27 May-3 June - Marseille, France
Stand No. 40